CD – Just in Case


The new album from String Loaded Celtic Fiddle Band.

“Just in Case” contains 16 tracks of Celtic and Bluegrass music and songs to make you smile!
The album contains a range of styles including slow and beautiful ballads, exciting Scottish dance tunes and also some fun Irish songs. The majority of the tunes are brand new but we have also included a few re-recorded tracks from our previous Pumpkin Juice cds.


See track list below.



Tracks include:

1. I’ll Tell Me Ma  (Traditional)

2. Irish Washerwoman / Swallowtail Jig  (Traditional)

3. Chicken Reel  (Traditional)

4. Blacktown Jig  (Ray Schloffel)T

5. Whiskey In the Jar  (Traditional)

6. Scarborough Fair  (Traditional)

7. Molly Malone  (Traditional)

8. Atholl Highlanders  (Traditional)

9. Mrs McLeod’s Reel / Fairy Dance / Devil Among the Tailors  (Traditional)

10. Be Thou My Vision  (Traditional)

11. King George IV / Knockdu  (Traditional)

12. Blackthorn Stick / Rakes of Mallow / Haste to the Wedding  (Traditional)

13. High Reel / Merry Blacksmith  (Traditional)

14. Mrs Thompsons Hornpipe  (Traditional)

15. Drunken Sailor / Drowsy Maggie / Sailors Hornpipe  (Traditional)

16. Turkey In The Straw / Soldiers Joy  (Traditional)

Go to Top